Five districts under Province 7 have registered 1,050,733 voters


Kanchanpur : Five districts under Province 7 have a total of 1,050,733 registered voters, according to the Regional Election Office, Dhangadhi. The figure tops in Kailali with 460,580 (223,509 male, 237,063 female and eight third gender), while Dadeldhura has a smallest number of voters with 81,732 (40,156 male, and 41,576 female).
Out of the total nine districts under the province, the five districts, Kailali, Dadeldhura, Kanchanpur, Achham, and Doti are going to the polls on December 7, while the other districts voted on November 26.